GEN 180 - Youth Ministry

GENERATION 180

Gen 180 Leadership Committee

  • Damien Hunte

  • Faith-Simone Hunte 

  • Sholene James

  • Dwayne Reid

  • Simone Reid

  • Felicia Forgie

Upcoming Event:

GEN 180 - Youth Ministry

GEN 180 is the Youth Ministry of Gateway Church led by Damien Hunte & Faith-Simone Hunte. GEN 180 embraces and welcomes all youth ages 10 - 18 years old and has a dedicated team of amazing leaders who are committed to the emotional, spiritual and physical well-being of our youth. 

RULES TO PARTICIPATE IN GEN 180 activities:

LOVE God!

LOVE & RESPECT Each Other!

 

Remember "What's shared in THE VAULT, Stays in the Vault!"

*THE VAULT is the location of our GEN 180 Activities. While the actual location may vary based on the event, the Vault creates a safe place (NO JUDGMENT ZONE) for our youth to HAVE FUN, MEET NEW FRIENDS & RECEIVE GODLY COUNSEL.

 

OUR MISSION:

To educate, engage and elevate our youth to achieve excellence for the Kingdom.

 

OUR VISION:

 where our youth are developed and equipped for excellence in all aspects of their lives.

OUR GOALS:

Save and Change Lives.

Develop Disciples of Change and Excellence.

 

WHAT PARENTS CAN EXPECT FROM US:

Commitment to the Youth.

Fun, safe activities for the youth to participate in

Relevant topics of discussion and a safe place for our youth where they can ask questions and get Godly counsel and honest answers and advice (Inside the Vault)

Emotional, Spiritual Support of our youth

Development & Community Service Opportunities for our youth.

LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE:

Felicia Forgie

fforgie@gateway-ministries.org

Sholene James

sjames@gateway-ministries.org

Dwayne Reid   

dreid@gateway-ministries.org

Simone Reid

stucker-reid@gateway-ministries.org

CONTACT US

954-485-7012

GEN180@GATEWAY-MINISTRIES.ORG

YOUTH LEADERS

Damien Hunte

dhunte@gateway-ministries.org

Faith-Simone Hunte

fchunte@gateway-ministries.org